Stash Day!!

Today was the first day in over 2 weeks that I have been in my studio.    Vacation was wonderful and even though I thought about going back it was complete joy to be surrounded by all my UFO’s!  I dedicated the day to getting a couple of projects started and completed but, as usual, I was distracted and my October calendar make-over unintentionally became a table mat :-).  Using Accuquilt dies #55000, 55001, and 55005, this is the result of my day among scraps!!

Octobertablemat

BTW, I did get my October calendar make-over done but you will have to wait for that :-)!!

Leave a Reply

