Whoo Whoo Whoo Merry Christmas Part 2

Machine Embroidered Christmas Owl Tea Towel

(directions from Stash Momma)

Whooo Org Sketch.jpg

I started with the original drawing, scanned it into my computer, then saved it as a

jpeg. I then imported the jpeg into my Bernina DesignPlus 6 software where I

digitized it for a double outline stitch, saved it onto my Bernina USB stick as an

EXP file. From there I was able to access it from the USB stick and put it into my

Bernina 830 embroidery machine where I added “Merry Christmas” and stitched it

out onto a tea towel.

RedoutlineOwl

Also I had the design digitized as “redwork”. Here is the design stitched out on a tea towel using my Bernina 830 embroidery machine:

RedworkOwl

 Printable Machine Embroidery Whoo Owl Directions
Click here for Whoo Whoo Whoo Merry Christmas Part 1
Click here for Whoo Whoo Whoo Merry Christmas Part 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

